Congress Details

DATE

October 16-20, 2022

VENUE

Crowne Plaza Belgrade
Vladimira Popovica 10, Belgrade, 11070, Serbia

The stylish Crowne Plaza Belgrade hotel is located in the heart of the New Belgrade business district and offers everything needed to host great meetings.

It is well connected to the city centre and its main attractions, as well as to the Belgrade Nikola Tesla airport.

For more information on transportation options please click here.

CONGRESS LANGUAGE

The official language of the meeting is English.
All abstract submissions and presentations must be submitted in English. There will be no simultaneous interpretation offered.

ATTENDEES

Approximately 1,300 participants are expected.

COVID-19

The Crowne Plaza supports all suitable measures to stem the spread of the pandemic and is working enthusiastically on the preparation of future events.

For the latest information on COVID-19 in English please click here.

Location

goo.gl/maps/utpEbyHTmS9Upv3z6

CONGRESS ORGANISER



AIM Group International, Vienna Office
Löwengasse 3, Top 6, 1030 Vienna
Phone +43 (0)1 402 77 55
https://www.aimgroupinternational.com

Email general requests   eans@aimgroup.eu
Email registration eans@aimgroup.eu
Email industry eans.sponsor@aimgroup.eu
Email housing hotelseans2022@ultramarine.rs

EANS SOCIETY



General Queries    info@eans.org

Executive Director

Valentini Amarantidou
director@eans.org

Scientific Programme Coordinator, EANS Congress

Kelly Angelaki
scientific@eans.org

EANS Events Manager - Education

Martina De Gregorio
martina.degregorio@eans.org

Office & Finance Manager

Thierry Hoppe
finances@eans.org

Communication Manager

Maria Kantziari
communication@eans.org

EANS Events Manager - Training Courses & Exams

Visi Navarro
visi.navarro@eans.org

Web & IT Systems Manager

Nikolaos Nikolaidis
webmaster@eans.org

Projects & Operations Manager

Prodromos Nikolaidis
office@eans.org

Development & Corporate Relations Manager

Anna Rek
industryrelations@eans.org